Board of Directors

And Committee Chairs

Board of Directors

President
Casey Howard

Vice President/Associate Broker
Harbert Reality Services

205-202-0814
choward@harbertreality.com

President Elect/Delegate
Stephanie Hill

Director of Marketing and Research
Southpace Properties

205-271-7228
shill@southpace.com

Secretary
Rachel Nichols

Commercial Agent
LAH Commercial Real Estate

205-910-6080
rachel@lahcommercial.com

Treasurer
Marsha Womack

Vice President, Commercial RM
Citizens Trust Bank

205-214-3021
marsh.womack@ctbatl.com

Past President
Candice Bailey

Operations Manager Gulf Region
Partner Engineering & Science Inc

205-632-0810
cbailey@partneresi.com

Board Member Emeritus
Virginia Boliek

Attorney
Law Office of Virginia Boliek

205-533-3557
virginia@virginiabolieklaw.com

Board of Director Committees

Membership

The Membership Committee is responsible for promoting and developing new members. Duties include identifying prospective members, following up with potential members to secure membership and maintaining the membership roster. In addition, the Membership Committee is responsible for mentoring new members to ensure they understand the mission of the organization and to make them feel welcome. More about Membership

Membership Co-Chair
Alicia Bailey

Principal
Sain Associates

205-910-2699
abailey@sain.com

Membership Co-Chair
Emily Byrd

Brokerage & Client Relations
Corporate Realty Associates

256-566-7677
emily@corporaterealty1.com

Sponsorship

The main responsibility of the Sponsorship Committee is securing and increasing financial support for BirminghamCREW so we can ensure top-level programs and speakers, provide strong professional development tools, and ensure successful collaboration of our charitable causes and events.

Sponsorship Chair
Stefanie Maloney

Marketing Director
Bhate

205-918-4013
smaloney@bhate.com 

Sponsorship Chair
Jackie Bell Hollingsworth

Associate | Leasing
Crawford Square Real Estate Advisors 

251-751-5547
jackie@crawfordsq.com

Programs

The Programs Committee is responsible for planning and organizing CREW’s calendar of events. Once a luncheon topic or event has been planned, the Programs Committee is responsible for sending the luncheon/event announcements and coordinating with speakers.

Programs Chair
Jeanne Gallagher

Commercial Account Manager
Alabama Power

205-222-1621
jpgallag@southernco.com

Networking & Socials

The Networking & Social Committee is responsible for organizing all networking and social events. They plan and coordinate with the Marketing Committee to invite members and recruit potential members to attend BirminghamCREW events.

Networking & Socials Chair
Lyndsy Yim 

Associate | Leasing
Retail Specialists

205-482-1004
yim@retailspecialists.com

 

Marketing & Outreach

The Marketing & Social Media Committee is responsible for enhancing the visibility and reputation of BirminghamCREW in the overall community, promoting members within the community and encouraging greater volunteer participation among CREW members and members of the commercial real estate industry.

Marketing Chair
Claire Neely

Architect
CCR Architecture & Interiors

205-324-8864
Claire@ccrarchitecture.com

Social Media
Anna Powell

VP Marketing
HOAR Construction

205-423-2215
apowell@hoar.com

Outreach Chair
Lacey Bacchus

Business Development
Retail Strategies

205-540-4095
lbacchus@retailstrategies.com

© 2021 Birmingham CREW
Built By Stilt